About Us

 

Christian Wilhelm (CEO)

 

We are a young and upcoming company based in Heidelberg, Germany. For projects we travel around the globe and produce professional aerial and ground shots on a high level among other things for TV-productions, advertisement films, image films and also complete productions for our clients.

We are shooting with professional, modern and high standard 4K drones and technology for presenting you the perfect result. Our advanced skills in different types of professional software like Adobe Photoshop, Adobe Premiere Pro, Adobe After Effects and DaVinci Resolve gives us an opportunity to collaborate with companies and agencies all over the world and deliver high-quality visual assets for brands and businesses.

Proper planning and preparation is essential to the success of every production. Because each project has unique requirements, we will understand your needs and aims while keeping your production on schedule for a fair price. Our 1 million € drone insurance coverage means we put safety and responsibility always first.

“My name is Christian Wilhelm and I’m the company owner of thedronebook. I’m a pretty laid back aerial videographer and photographer that loves flying drones and traveling around. Picking up a drone gives me an opportunity to capture a specific vision to share with others.”

Ultimately, a well captured image or video represents a moment in time that is expressed infinitely. And we have made it with our life’s goal to be as creative as possible towards everything we endeavor. The ideal image captures the convergence of light, moment and composition. And when everything aligns, it’s beautiful.

Our goal is to show the beauty, grace, strength and enthusiasm of different scenarios. We look for a sense of defiance and fortitude in our work, and we are inspired to document interesting stories. With drones your creativity is unleashed, dynamic and wholly unpredictable – it’s an exciting challenge to explore it with unique, mind-blowing perspectives.

Über Uns

 

Christian Wilhelm (Geschäftsführer)

 

Wir sind ein junges, aufstrebendes Unternehmen mit Sitz in Heidelberg, Deutschland, reisen jedoch für Projekte um die ganze Welt. Wir produzieren auf hohem Niveau professionelle Luft- und Bodenaufnahmen unter anderem für TV-Produktionen, Werbespots, Imagefilme und auch ganze Produktionen für unsere Kunden.
Wir setzen professionelle, moderne und hochstandardisierte 4K Drohnen und Technik ein um Ihnen das perfekte Ergebnis präsentieren zu können.
Gute Planung und Vorbereitung ist für den Erfolg jeder Produktion essentiell. Durch unsere Erfahrung können wir individuell abgestimmte Produkte am Set zeitsparend und kostengünstig erstellen. Unsere Haftpflichtversicherung in Höhe von 1 Million € bedeutet Sicherheit und Verantwortung bei jedem Flug.

„Ich heiße Christian Wilhelm und bin der Geschäftsführer von thedronebook. Ich bin ein lockerer Videofilmer und Fotograf für Luftaufnahmen und liebe es Drohnen zu fliegen. Die Arbeit mit Drohnen gibt mir die Möglichkeit, eine bestimmte Vision zu verfolgen um diese mit anderen zu teilen.“

Letztendlich spiegelt ein gut aufgenommenes Bild oder Video einen Moment wieder, der Grenzenlosigkeit zum Ausdruck bringt. Wir versuchen ständig, bei allem was wir tun, möglichst kreativ zu sein. Das ideale Bild fängt die Konvergenz von Licht, Zeit und Komposition ein – und wenn alles zusammenpasst, dann ist es wundervoll.

Unser Ziel ist es, die Schönheit, Anmut, Kraft und Begeisterung verschiedener Szenarien aufzuzeigen. In unserer Arbeit suchen wir nach einem Gefühl von Herausforderung und Stärke und sind inspiriert interessante Geschichten zu dokumentieren. Mit Drohnen wird die Kreativität grenzenlos, dynamisch und völlig unvorhersehbar – es ist eine spannende Herausforderung diese mit einzigartigen, überwältigenden Perspektiven zu erkunden.